Hurleysgivingpocalyptageddon: Predator

As you know, I’m watching a shitload of movies today. As always, I’m starting off my Turkey Day celebration with Predator.

I don’t know if I’ll be able to keep up with this (Hurleysgivingpocalyptageddon also involves a fair amount of booze), but I’m going to try and post a short review of every movie I watch this year as I finish it. So, without further ado, I give you…

Predator

I love this movie. I would say it’s pretty easily in my top five all time favorites even. One summer, I think between 7th and 8th grade, I watched Predator almost every single day. I’m not even kidding when I say that I’ve probably seen this movie at least 100 times. If you’ve never watched this movie, you should fix that problem, preferably today, ’cause them’s the rules.

5 out of 5

Leave a Reply

