Hurleysgivingpocalyptageddon 2013: Predator

It’s Thanksgiving, and that means it’s time for HURLEYSGIVINGPOCALYPTAGEDDON!

If you’ve never joined me on this yearly expedition before, here’s a primer from a couple of years back. https://jasonahurley.wordpress.com/2011/11/24/happy-thanksgiving/

Every year starts with Predator, so I’ve already done half-ass reviews of it twice before. This year, I’ve decided to live tweet the movie, and just repost my tweets here. If you want the full Hurleysgivingpocalyptageddon experience, be sure to follow me on Twitter, and friend me on Facebook.

As always: 5 out of 5

Leave a Reply

